play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealer i found in this area

    By Prabhjit S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car in really good condition and low price.


  • 5

    A class used car dealers with class

    By Alwyn R on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start they were very professional and practical about what you needed to know. At no stage did they say...'it is a used car what do you expect." They understood peoples budget and worked with it. I bought a VW golf 1.6 green and I wanted it for everyday practical driving. They made sure it is what I wanted, gave all the detail history of the car as advertised. For the year car it is immaculate as they stated. I did have a issue with the driver's side window and once I made them aware, the repair was done the following week, as I told them on a Friday. All was professionally done. I would recommend this dealer, because they tell you as it is and when you get there it is as it is. The selection of cars seem to be very careful because they do so with the customer in mind. I have encouraged friends looking for a used reliable car to call them up and if I should need another, they are the first I am calling or checking their website.

    Reply from GMN Car Sales on 15/09/18

    Hi Mr Alwyn. Thank you for your lovely feedback am happy that you are enjoying your car and you have recommended us to your friends . hope to see you again in the near future.


  • 5

    Efficient and Professional

    By Markus K on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, straightforward, no nonsense service. The 3 month warranty gives added peace of mind.


  • 5

    Friendly, Good Lads - Renault Clio 1.2

    By Saif B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, good lads, with great selection of well looked after cars. I bought a clio from them on my terms, and they had it checked, serviced and ready to go! Came with 3 month warranty, really happy with my purchase no problems what so ever after 4 months...

    Reply from GMN Car Sales on 15/09/18

    Hi Mr Saif thank you for taking time to write a review . i am glad to hear that you still enjoying your car that you bought from us long time ago. keep enjoying and hope to see you soon for an upgrade .


  • 5

    Very useful and friendly

    By Sam T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and really trust full company by all means 5 star rating company would 100percent use agen and recommend to people really genuine and nice people

    Reply from GMN Car Sales on 15/09/18

    Thanks Sam for your review i am happy that you had a nice opinion about our service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam D on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, friendly service, great bargain, would highky recommend

    Reply from GMN Car Sales on 15/09/18

    Thank you Adam.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Thomas C on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and part xchange would recommend good service


  • 5

    Amazing great deal very happy

    By Thomas J on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was fantastic very experienced and very honest people


  • 5

    Great service

    By Scott J on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite, helpful and very friendly. Great test drive route.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jasmine H on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience, couple of jokers and really nice men. Helped a lot me to find my first car and was great price for the car I got. No issues with the car amazing.


‹ Prev Next ›