play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy Buy And Very helpful

    By Kelos D on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    definitely be back to buy my next car from you Easy Buy And Very helpful can't complain anything about the car


  • 5

    Amazing service and brilliant car!

    By Chanice B on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wonderfully helpful and kind service with brilliant knowledge and information on the cars and general tax and insurance. Very very pleased with the service and friendly staff as well as my brilliant first car purchase!! Defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    I would recommend Excellent

    By Jessica M on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the car, it was a good price and Is a reliable car. No issues up to now and they were so I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional And Friendly staff

    By LEE M on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just Bought a PASSAT of this car dealership got to say i m very happy with the car and the service that was provided by the staff it was professional and friendly thanks to all the staff.....


  • 5

    Horrific car safety

    By Julian A on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guy who came to pick me up from the train station was just plain rude. He came to pick me up in the car I had come to look at and couldn't drive to save his life. Then when I got back to the I spotted one of the tyres was low on tread (I used to work as a tyre fitter a few year ago so know what I'm talking about). The driver tried to argue that even though it passed an MOT it wasn't even close to being gone. To be honest I don't know any MOT test centre who would not have at least put it as an advisory let alone a fail. Needless to say by the time I got home I checked the pressures as the tyre in question was at 11psi rather than the recommended 38. The next day I have gone to get a new pair of tyres on the rear as the other side needed doing as well only to have to tyre removed and find a nearly two inch tear in the tread close to the wall. All I can say is I was lucky that didn't pop on the motorway on my way home or who knows what could have happened.


  • 5

    GREAT MAZDA RX-8 REALLY GOOD

    By Thomas O on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an MAZDA RX-8 from GMN the service was really good. Everything was simple and sorted easily. The car was really nice and clean and in brilliant condition i have had no issues I would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Highly recommend GMN

    By Harry T on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent guys. you sold us an excellent car gave us a very sensible PX deal on ours, the car came nicely valeted and ready to roll the perfect experience Highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy with My New Car Definitely Recomd

    By Sergi D on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service and very professional ,Sales staff were fantastic from start to finish. All enquiries answered well; all very well informed,I had a good Experience With GMN Cars,Will Used Them Again To Our Next Car


  • 5

    Excellent service and staff . Great Car

    By Barry S on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and staff with great communication there friendly and very reasonable prices on top cars best prices and easy purchase would use them again and recommend anyone to feel free to use GMN CARS. couldn't complain about the car drives perfectly without any faults . Thanks GMN. Best Regards. Barry


  • 5

    Top Quality Cars At Great Price

    By Lisa C on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From A-Z perfectly.friendly good service ,clean car drives as it should no faults will use them again without any hesitation .Thanks GMN (Jacob Salesman very helpful Thank you) Regards. Lisa