play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Mazda RX-8

    By Mert K on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    they are very friendly staff i Bought a mazda rx-8 and the car drive like new no problem they selling High Quality mazda rx-8 Staff are very welcoming, helpful, polite and easy to get on with. Good experience GMN. Cars are competitively priced Would recommend. my next mazda rx-8 will be from GMN CARS SALES Thanks TO GMN


  • 5

    Good buy

    By Vish P on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. High recommended I would buy again..


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Neville V on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great efficient service great Mazda at the right price for best value for money


  • 5

    Top description of car

    By PATRIK M on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new car! Recommended to every one Would buy from again. Thanx GMN


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Yi W on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Jacob was so patient with me for the test drive. Really impressed.


  • 5

    Easy way with GMN Car Sales

    By Veronica H on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I find it very easy to buy my new car from GMN Car Sales they were very patient with me and offered me all the information about the car .they are very friendly. the car is absolutely as they mention in the advert i had no problems with the car . would recommend them to anyone and will use them again on my next car.


  • 5

    satisfied customer ! Great service

    By Leon K on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Accurate description + fast service + meeting expectation = satisfied customer, Love My Car Will Recommend To everyone To Use GMN Cars


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY SECOND VISIT

    By Marin P on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH GMN VERY FRIENDLY STAFF SECOND CAR BOUGHT From THEM GOOD PRICE ON MY VEHICLE THAT I HAVE PART EXCHANGED CAR WAS AS DESCRIBED WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TO USE THEM I AM WILLING TO COME BACK TO THEM BY THE CHRISTMAS TIME *****


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Michelle Ward W on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Very good customer service and great car

    By Petros V on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, the owners very helpful and kind and the car as good as mentioned in the ad. Would recommend to others