play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality customer service

    By Paul T on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff car was as listed no complaints


  • 5

    Mazda RX-8 Evolve Excellent service

    By Davis O on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Like the sales staff, the service staff are helpful and friendly." Had a lovely experience buying my first car on my own, staff are very helpful and friendly. Good selection of cars. and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    amazing mazda Rx-8 Great condition

    By Pall M on 14 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    i bought my Mazda rx8 today from GMN Car sales. amazing mazda Rx-8 Great condition clean car in and out my mazda drive very good with no any problem. i love my mazda rx8 Very friendly and nice guys. I would highly recommend Great sellers, very helpful, Jacob particularly


  • 5

    Great

    By Simon Philip D on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience , very helpful and no problems at all .


  • 5

    Top blokes

    By Tom R on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent honest blokes with no pressure to buy


  • 5

    Great

    By Rachel S on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and nice guys. I would highly recommend. Absolutely in love with my new car, thanks so much


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Theodore M on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was late two hours and the guy was waiting for me to see the car before to sale it to anyone else. Really proffesional. Amazing service. Fast at their job and reliable. Thank you for the amazing mazda rx8. Great condition with all the papers. Thank you again very much.


  • 5

    Great service at a good price

    By Sam S on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quality service, car was spotless and they also stayed open late whilst I was on my way down and running late due to traffic couldn't fault them


  • 5

    Good service. Could be better

    By Mrs UZOAMAKA A on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience of dealing with GMN car sales was good. The guys were really friendly. The good bits: the car was really good and in good condition. I am really happy with the car I got from them. The bad bits: I would have liked them to at least service the car before sales. Also you need to be patient and check the car properly because once you drive off with your car their after sales support is not great. I found some minor things that were not so great with the car and trier after sales support was not great at all. Be patient, check the car thoroughly before you drive off. In the end I was happy with the car.


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy to deal with

    By Sean C on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people and willing to help as much as they can. Good prices on the cars that they had to offer. They were patient as I had to leave the car at the dealership so i could insure it after the purchase. Can't complain!!