play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and helpful

    By Patrick G on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great sellers, very helpful, Jacob particularly helpful would recommend to any new buyers


  • 5

    Good selection of vehicles in stock

    By MICHAEL K on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Communication was very good and Joseph was very helpful. Easy to make a purchase with Joseph being patient while I organised insurance cover. Good choice of vehicles in stock. Check online and book your viewings.


  • 5

    Enjoyable

    By Denzel L on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, fast efficient and friendly. Definitely would recommend.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Glenn R on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Feedback

    By Thomas B on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent good seller.


  • 5

    Purchase & Part Exchange

    By George H on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the initial email, subsequent calls and visit to test drive a Golf, GMN were very friendly and easy to deal with. I also part exchanged my old car, in which they were very fair. Overall I was very happy with my purchase, and they approach was refreshing. I would deal with them again without hesitation


  • 5

    As described recommend GMN to everyone

    By Stanns P on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from GMN THEY ARE Friendly sales staff with excellent customer service.great car no faulty very clean in and out As described recommend to everyone


  • 5

    It was A good dealing with Them

    By Yankes G on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful from the first moment. Took us on several test drives and offered useful information throughout. Excellent experience all round. Car was ready and looking in perfect condition, And Very friendly Happy, With My Car


  • 5

    Very happy with our purchase

    By Ruben I on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Will definitely Buy Again, A pleasure purchasing From GMN Car Sales


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By Gemma L on 09 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really friendly made sure everything was fine before I bought car Can't find fault Thank tou very much