play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam C on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service!


  • 5

    No problems

    By Aaron Q on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    As the title says I had no problems when purchasing my car. They were very helpful and friendly, happy to answer any and all of my questions.


  • 5

    Great deals and good customers service

    By Jonnathan C on 20 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good cars as his described good service and good on price will recommend this dealer as is good service on cars will use this dealer again


  • 5

    Great. Service as Described love my X5

    By JOSHA M on 05 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good communication and also good on deals bought My X5 and it was exactly like he described I recommend this Dealer Definitely use them again very Happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent Service Love my New Car

    By Jessy C on 05 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and Good customer service exellent on car deals recommend to Buy From GMN Car Sales Definitely My Next Car Will Buy From GMN Car Sales As my car was like his Described


  • 5

    Great car fantastic service

    By Alexandro J on 29 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great car fantastic service very friendly for an easy buy will use again


  • 5

    i love my new car as his describied

    By Jacob D on 29 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    great service and very helpful and good deal price I was very happy with my new car will buy again from GMN Car Sales


  • 5

    Great Car Love It Excellent Service

    By Nelson J on 14 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful And Good Car As his Mention On the list definitely Buy again From GMN Car Sales As Is Make Great Deals On Car Recommend this Dealer to Buy Car From Him, Love My Mercedes SLK


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase from GMN

    By Marin P on 07 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    great service very good communication and a friendly service Great car at a good price fantastic deal will use them again on my upgrade . Thanks


  • 5

    very good service

    By Mariam A on 09 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with directions, very friendly and fantastic service even delivery the car to my door. I would definitely recommend this seller to anyone looking for an easy buy. 10/10.