play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW X5 buy and part exchange

    By Dan L on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys. Great car gave me fresh mot and good part exchange price


  • 5

    Great honest and funnt

    By Valerie S on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely couple is guys picked us up from the station and waited when the train was a little late. Told us over the phone how good the Car was and they were very honest and wa drive the car away that day excellent service thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gavin T on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a great deal. Took my car as a part exchange. Stayed late for me to travel there as I had to drove over 200 mike each way.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpfull

    By Evan M on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff . I did p/x for 06 golf in good condition and in 3 months warranty .


  • 5

    excellent service very happy with my S Class 2012

    By Akeem J on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    just bought my Mercedes S Class from this Dealership Excellent service from jacob the salesman.... he was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle i was purchasing, i would definitely be back to upgrade in the future and will be recommending his services to all of my friends and colleagues. car as his described thanks GMN !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam S on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, great service, very nice people, good experience


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier

    By Alan O on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the salesmen all to be very friendly and very helpful, and I couldn’t be more happy about the vehicle I bought at a very reasonable price


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient

    By William A on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The helpful friendly customer service the manager Moorland happy to let me take car for test drive and explain any faults


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark K on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jacob was very helpful, great customer service, also helped me to get insured


  • 5

    New purchase of a Corsa.

    By David B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to talk to salesmen. Straightforward buying of the car.