play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Esme H on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    amazing from the very beginning! great customer service, had a lot of trust in me which made me feel more confident about the purchase! he was very honest all the way to the end and ever so friendly, he had a lovely smile on him too! great company, great customer service x


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Lavender Q on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars in excelent condition , i bought a car from GMN car sales yesterday and i am So happy with it , excelent customer service , very kind and friendly owners , i Would recomend this company to every one


  • 5

    2005 Freelander

    By Glyn E on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was the right car for me. I found that the garage was very helpful. After a few days I found a couple of minor issues with the car. After speaking to the garage they transferred money into my bank to cover the cost to rectify this. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely awful and STILL waiting for our money

    By Kelly S on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Terrible. The car broke down (head gasket) within two hours. The breakdown cover they supply for free won’t rescue you for the first 24 hours. Had to recover the car at my own cost. Have returned the keys and was then told I’d have to wait 14 days for the money back. We paid by debit card and they couldn’t refund us to the card. So now we are over £1200 down, no car, no refund as of yet and totally unsympathetic. They are gaining interest on our money! He said he had no access to cash to refund us even though he was wearing a Rolex and driving a Porsche. That’s a lot of money for us. Don’t ever go to these guys. Two cars were returned whilst we were there due to faults.


  • 5

    helpful staff, got help in everything

    By Roland T on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, quick procedure . i got help with all the paperwork and setting up injurance. Thank You


  • 5

    Reviewwwww

    By Katie L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here, however in the advert there was nothing which stated it had any issues physically or internally. When viewing I noticed it had some issues with the bodywork etc which isn’t bad however I wish these were said in the discription of the advert. I felt quite rushed to view the car but the guy was nice and even drove it back home for me. Once at home I have also realised more physical issues wrong with it such as a crack in the windscreen and a dent on the roof as well as a strange bolt in the glovebox and a snapped mirror cover.. I wish the issues which were clearly known to the dealer were explained to me as I felt they were trying to hide them. Overall they are a good dealership and seem quite professional however I would check the car over thoughly before you buy as any issues don’t seem to be explained.


  • 5

    Good friendly salesmen, no hard sale.

    By Graham C on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly salesmen, no hard sale. Cars seem OK, fair price, no problem with the car I bought. Only comment is they should check battery is not flat when they know someone is coming to see the car. Problem solved with jump leads & no recurring issues.


  • 5

    Great servicr

    By Graham M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a car on line went to view and came away with totally different one, lovely friendly helpful chap. Great car at great price very happy


  • 5

    Trusted place

    By OMAR A on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy your car from. Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Great experience, really helpful and hassle free.

    By Marius V on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straight forward. Quality cars for reasonable prices. I would recommend to all in need of a good used car.