play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    the costumer service was nice .

    By Klevis Bejko B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very frendly, good prices , good quality cars , and they provide good services.


  • 5

    Nixe trader

    By ROBERT E on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy, let's hope the car is as good as I hope.


  • 5

    Excellent showroom good deal on px

    By Antonia J on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as describe we had nice experience the car was so nice and clean car driver very nice with no fault this showroom they have clean car nice and tidy is good on price they make nice deal they talk so nice all the stuff are nice they offer good price on px i m so happy with my car thanks gmn & Jacob .

    Reply from GMN Car Sales on 11/01/18

    how come is rejected as the buyer make this feedback


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Cristian D on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly people. They were very patient, as I saw several cars. Helped me with a small discount as well, to fit my budget.


  • 5

    Reliable and honest dealer.

    By VINCENT Y on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and polite people to deal with. They supplied car with new MOT and delivered to my home address as we had agreed. Only disappointment was car was not valeted. I would be happy to recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Nice . I trust I did a good business. Thanks

    By George C on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys. Really helpfully,not pushing,no layers. Clean cars


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By James B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy acknowledged US straight away explaind he was busy with anouther customer and would be with us shortly, we told him which vehicle we were interested in and he gave us the keys to check the vehicle over, once he was free he gave us hes full attention answered all our questions was extremely helpful and polite we purchased the car and they will also deliver it for me for a reasonable charge we would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Polo vw 2003

    By Iaroslav K on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service... no problems at all... highly recommended


  • 5

    good cheap cars

    By Andrew C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    a typical used car lot with a nice selection of german exotic cars.friendly manor and a pleasure to deal with.the car i bought is very nice and enjoying it so far


  • 5

    Service of the cars.

    By Neringa P on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Beautiful cars. Amazing place to buy a car.