play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, simple and helpfull

    By Bradley L on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was helpfull, straigt to the point! A little bit rushed but happy with the deal.


  • 5

    Insignia Grey

    By MARTYN H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional a very good decision to buy from. Great communication through out. Would definitely recommend and would buy myself again from thanks.


  • 5

    Trustable Guys

    By Ayobi M on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with my purchase, nice car honest customer service


  • 5

    FAST SERVICE Finance same day Great dealer

    By Mantas A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    PERFECT Deal Just popping and even Arrange the finance straight away and drive my new car same day Fast service


  • 5

    Mercs ... from London

    By Duran E on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a a car recently from here . they have good car selection,test drive , friendly and great customer service ,


  • 5

    Awesome dealer!!

    By Michael V on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Awesome dealer! Very professional, very polite and very good prices probably as it is a family business but they were very keen on taking care of all my needs and have me leave the showroom happy and satisfied, Super friendly and problem solvers. I highly recommend this dealership if you are searching for high quality at a reasonable price. 5 stars from me!!! Thank you GMN cars!


  • 5

    very nice people,highly recomended.

    By Peter W on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good people to buy from recommended....good part exchange,happy with service.five star


  • 5

    Very nice

    By Dawny J on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant the lads seemed very honest .something that was nice as I don't trust car dealers


  • 5

    Brilliant , Thank you!!!

    By JOAO S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, fantastic customer service, I found it really easy to get what I wanted with this people, I will definitely recommend GMN car sales to my friends... 5 stars!!! Thank you !!!


  • 5

    Best customer service I've had in ages

    By Taiwo S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    These people know how to make a customer feel comfortable. I found a car on Autotrader and gave them a call and it was smooth all through. A finance was arranged applied for me straight after a short text drive. I must say the best thing from this experience is the car itself. Drives excellent and the body was nothing short of a used one. The best customer service experience I've had in ages. Thanks guys, I'll definitely recommend you!!!