play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Sophie Louise A on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully start to finish, my car was immaculate and I'm over the moon with it!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOANNE D on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jacob and Alex sold me my car. They were genuinely helpful, not to pushy which in my experience is unusual for car sales. Would definitely recommend using GMN if you're looking for a new car. They even delivered to me


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Joao S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Customer service, wonderful, stress free transaction, it's an absolute pleasure to deal with people like this... I will strongly recommend GMN car sales


  • 5

    Excellent service and very well run

    By Rishveer P on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, Jacob was very helpful and informative, he provided me with all the documentation I needed about the car. Very comfrtable enviroment and not pressuring at all. I would reccommend GMN cars to others.


  • 5

    Look no further...

    By CHARLES T on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful service. Great price and well-presented vehicles. Happy to have purchased my car from them. Warranty available at a decent rate.


  • 5

    Excellent Value for money.

    By Tony S on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were met very politely. The car was shown to us in it's entire glory. Value for money was excellent - given the car had low milage and immaculately presented. All in all - very happy with our buying experience.


  • 5

    Bought a VW Beetle and part exed

    By Stephen M on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fair price for a good vehicle I purchased, also a fair price for my old car on px. Easy to communicate with. I mostly dealt with Jacob and 1 other whose name I didn't get. There was a 3rd member of staff on duty too. All 3 were easy to talk to, no high pressure tactics so credit where credit is due. Highly recommended and will be doing just that. Hell, i will go back to them when I want another car I was that impressed. Thanks fellas


  • 5

    Top service

    By Stephen M on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service extremely friendly staff would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Dealership Thanks GMN

    By Barny R on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Staff and very happy with my new car easy to buy from GMN is give you plenty time to view and test the car and as is described the advert definitely Recommend Everyone to use This dealership GMN Thanks Again


  • 5

    Great experience great car

    By Helen W on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    staff very helpful and I took my daughter with me who was made to feel welcome no pressure in making decisions

    Reply from GMN Car Sales on 15/08/17

    Thank you you enjoy your new car