play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Michelle G on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello I bought a car from GMN and I was very happy with their customer care skills and I would recommend if you are looking for a car to buy to try this dealership


  • 5

    Great car nice and reliable 5*****

    By Hanna L on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got there at GMN very friendly staff . Alowed me plenty of time to check the car had a great discount on the price of the car . I am really happy with they service and the car is really what i was expecting nice and reliable will use again and I recommend to everyone else to use GMN


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Raza F on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought the Audi A6 from these really nice brother they are very polite and really helpful they put no pressure on me to buy there car they offer good prices on my part exchange. I'm really please with the car I bought . I would highly recommend these guys. Thanks you so much .


  • 5

    Volkswagon Touran

    By Gary G on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys. Allowed me as much time as needed to have a good look around, test drive and plug in a scanner. Car came with 3 month warranty and was priced below average dealer price so good price. Cheers Guys ¿


  • 5

    A satisfactory experience.

    By Michael C on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with. A trouble free transaction and a satisfactory experience.


  • 5

    Happy with My X5 will Recommend GMN

    By Leo J on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my x5 very happy with great customer service and helpful will use again plenty time to test the car will recommend to everyone this dealer Thanks GMN


  • 5

    Feedback

    By Richard H on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will use again excellent service


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Mary B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY MINI COOPER PUCHASED FROM THESE VERY HELPFUL POLITE AND FRIENDLY BROTHERS NOTHING IS TOO MUCH TROUBLE. HAVING GREAT FUN DRIVING THIS CAR AND CAR IN GREAT CONDITION AND DRIVING WELL. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND USING THESE GUYS.


  • 5

    Nick - Wellingborough x type jag

    By Nick N on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jacob and his brothers polite and helpful Offered good service a good deal and So far very pleased with x type jaguar Purchased. Just awaiting MOT & sunglasses


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amar I on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful throughout the sale