play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy Whole Process Very Helpful !!

    By JASON M on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the whole process. Very good customer service and very helpful. Very good quality cars at great prices. I travelled 200 miles to collect my new car and they Assured me that the car is in great condition as I was traveling 200 miles the journey was worth it. Would highly recommend them !!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew S on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys car was as described all cars presented very well. Very friendly and don't push you into a sale would recommend


  • 5

    Deception

    By SIMON L on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a beautiful Mazda RX8 last week in this garage and the seller don't tell me that the assisted direction have a problem, like the passenger glass opening system. So I'm really disappointed...


  • 5

    Top Car Sales! Very Good Experience

    By Joshua K on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with GMN Cars Sales! The car was clean and plenty of time to test drive. Very patient with me while I took my time to make decision. They also gave me a good deal at the end


  • 5

    Great business

    By Oliver S on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy. Knew about the vehicle inside out, reassured any worries I had. Kindly offered to pick me up from the train station having travelled from Manchester. Helped with all the paperwork and legalities. Took me on a test drive showing the cars potential and ability to work well. Great business,


  • 5

    .

    By Zsanett P on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    the car was exactly as advertised.

    By Robert M on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    met the guys at the address stated on the advert, they were very helpful and answered all questions i had about the car. after a test drive i was very happy with the condition of the car and bought it on the spot with a 3 month warranty that was also advertised. i would recommend GMN to friends and family.


  • 5

    i will use them again, THANKS GMN

    By Samir A on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really Nice experience with GMN CARS and really helpful and friendly they help me to tax my new car will use them again as the car is as it say on advert


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer ..

    By BELINDA VERONICA B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the service I received last week. I have always been quite nervous about buying cars because of past experiences, but the gentleman that helped me with buying my car at GMN were amazing. They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and then some. They were very friendly and attentive. I managed to buy my new car, insure and tax it all at the same time. I would recommend GMN as i experienced them to be very professional and genuine.


  • 5

    Really happy and impressed with GMN CARS

    By Valentin J on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase really impressed with the guys which was very helpful and made me a good price on my car that I had to part exchanged for my next car Alex was really helpful helped me over the phone and give me all the information about the car before popping in . Thanks GMN