play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GMN Car Sales

At GMN Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GMN Car Sales

GMN Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    will use again and recommend to others

    By AJIT C on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service and professional approach and very easy and helpful staff


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Edwin N on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service love the vehicle from the 1st time i saw the add fully valeted.would Highly Recommend


  • 5

    I had great customer service

    By Andrew M on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Happy with my new car Very happy with the service received and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Dealership Excellent Quality

    By Marko L on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend checking this place out when buying your new car. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Especially our salesman Jacob who was extremely helpful through out the whole process of buying the car. and very good on price Thank it was a pleasure doing business with you. Helpful? thanks


  • 5

    Fast, Easy, Reliable Fantastic

    By Andy P on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good test drive,nice friendly sales staff. fantastic service I would recommend it 100% i will come back to buy from this dealer.


  • 5

    GREAT SERIVCE & HAPPY :)))

    By Lucas O on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a new car from... here really happy with the car and service they are very good stuff I was so happy Great dealership 1st Class service Thanks Lucas O


  • 5

    Good service Exactly how they described,

    By Mirela E on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car easy buy and no hassle also they make me a good deal on the car ,nice and friendly stuff I'm happy to recommend GMN Car Sales to anyone as they cars are Exactly how they described


  • 5

    Happy with the test drive MAZDA RX-8:)

    By Emma E on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end very happy with the test drive MAZDA RX-8 I would highly recommend them to anyone and will be back again


  • 5

    first class service

    By Jesica D on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the car. The car was prepared to a very high standard. Staff very helpful.


  • 5

    nice guys friendly service i'm happy

    By Joan S on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from them and i was very happy with my purchase they had made me a good deal on the car and also the car was a fresh valet, will buy again as the car was no faults and very nice guys friendly service i'm happy to recommend anyone to buy cars from this Dealer